Elternbeiräte 2021/22


Übersicht der Klassenelternsprecher

Klasse Klassenelternsprecher
1a Schreiter Stephanie - stephanie.schreiter@gmx.de
Kranz Angelika - Bauer48@gmx.de
1b Greipl Nicole - nicole-greipl@web.de *
Breunig Katharina - katharina.suess@gmx.de
1c Egginger Andrea - andrea.egginger@web.de *
Noack Lüder - lueder-noack@web.de
2a Konradl Ulla - ulla.konradl@gmx.de *
Löw Carolin - cl@rottal-edv.de
2b Seget Veronika - veronika-e@gmx.net
3a Albrecht Daniela - danie-albrecht@gmx.de *
Bauer Wolfgang - bauerwolf@gmail.com *
3b Osterholzer Theresa - gigal@bad-fuessing.net *
Sauerwein Carola - caroalex91@web.de *
3c Reitmeier-Fürst Jessica - jessicafuerst@web.de
Mayer Yvonne - yvonne.mayer@mail.de
4a Seidl Josef - seidl.heike@t-online.de *
Drexler Daniela - daniela.fuerst@gmx.de *
4b Kannamüller Carmen - carmen.kannamueller@web.de
Doppelhammer Claudia - 84sternschnuppe@web.de *

* Mitglieder des Elternbeirates

1. Vorsitzende: Konradl Ulla
2. Vorsitzende: Albrecht Daniela
Schatzmeisterin: Osterholzer Theresa
Schriftführerin: Drexler Daniela